Filter by
  • William F

    ACCOKEEK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    First service and all employees were friendly and helpful. I will be doing more business with this dealership soon. Steven was really helpful as always.
  • Andrew S

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    The customer service was terrible.
  • Brenda J

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I purchased a 2021 Trailblazer, last August, 2020. I notice a squeaking noise from my brakes when I back out of my driveway. When I reported it to the sales department they had service to check it out and service department stated they did not hear a noise - that new cars sometime have to be driven more to stop the squeaking. After about a month I reported the sound and tried to duplicate the squeaking by backing out at the Dealership - but there was no noise - they said, nothing they could do because they did not hear the squeaking. Took car in for a routine maintenance and told the serviceman and we rode and backed up and no sound. This time I was persisted I video taped me backing out of my driveway and they heard the squeaking - service dept. supervisor stated that he had to hear in "realtime". I was upset and insist that they look at the brakes. Two days later, I was called and service agent Roland Anthony stated that dirt, etc was cleaned from around my brakes. I picked up my car and the next day backed out and did not hear squeaking, but when I left out later that day it was a very light squeak. That is why after almost a year I finally was able to get attention to my problem of my brand new car.
  • Krystle G

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Very pleasant
  • Michael D

    CLINTON, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    My Service Agent, Roland Anthony, always premium attention and recommendations on my vehicle. Thanks!
  • Theresa W

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Great experience
  • Patrick K

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Vehicle was dropped off in April and picked back up in June. The transmission is still driving as if it is slipping.
  • Demetris J

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I came for a oil change how ever there was no oil change done to my truck. And I spoke with the manager. He was very nasty and disrespectful to me. So I had to call the corporate office to report how he treated me.
  • Tiffany M

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    My Sales Consultant was Ernest Davis at the Marlow Heights, Maryland location from the first time that I meet him he was always professional and courteous. He when out of his way to ensure that all of my needs where met and that I was comfortable with every step of the process. I will recommend him to any and everyone I know for their next car purchase.
  • Anthony R

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    Precise and accurate