Filter by
  • Malik C

    UPPER MARLBORO, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Roland did a great job getting my oil and other fluids changed in a timely fashion.
  • James J

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    Roland, the Service Manager was very thorough.
  • Maurice C

    OXON HILL, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Great experience
  • Eugene E

    CAPITAL HGTS, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    The Experience was good. Your representative was most helpful. And because I had 20 Chev I was able to pick the package maintenance within my budget
  • Dawit G

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    Good
  • Jermaine J

    TEMPLE HILLS, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Service was great. I was in and out and didn't have to wait long.
  • Glenn D

    BRANDYWINE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    I had an appointment for 10:00 am to have my truck Colorado Oil change & tires rotated, it was 10:25 am before any help me then my truck was ready at 12:35 pm
  • Valerie R

    OXON HILL, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    I should have gotten a car wash but guess I didn’t since my vehicle was repaired with no charge due to bad oil filter seal they installed when I got a oil change.
  • Leon B

    OXON HILL, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    This is my comment it was very excellent the salesman with real nice very polite and he knew what he was doing he got extremely good expectation and I thank him very much for his help to getting everything I need to be done he took care of everything while I was relaxing I will always recommend them more people to come to Ourisman Chevrolet in Marlow Heights and Branch Avenue and I'll plus would like to thank Mr Rogan Anthony always an excellent personal always service my car with pride and everything
  • Denise Z

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2021
    Devanta was excellent to work with. He was helpful, friendly, forthright and honest. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me make a great purchase. The process was smooth and efficient.