Filter by
  • Rosalind C

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    No one greats you upon arrival. I pay monthly for the service plan, only to be told that it does not actually cover the recommended services. Nor did they do the services that were covered (multi point inspection, rotate tires). I told them that I had a slow leak in my tire, however the technician did not bother with doing the water check to locate the leak. Therefore I still have a leak in my tire and have already put more air in it.
  • Jacqueline W

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    i AM A LOYAL FOR THE LAST 9 YEARS I HAVE GOTTEN ALL MY SERVICE DONE AT OURSIMAN. THIS VISIT IS BECAUSE THE BATTERY CELLS WERE GOING BAD. THAT BATTERY WAS PUT IN AND UNDER WARRANTY AND I STILL HADE TO PAY AS WE SPEAK THEY (SOME MAN NAME SCOTT) IS CHECKING. WHEN I GIVE THEM MY PHONE NUMBER THEY CAN PULL UP MY HISTROY AND SEE THAT IT SHOULD STILL BE UNDER WARRANTY. THE IS THE ALMOST THIRD BATTERY SINCE 2019 AND I ALWAYS MAKE SURE THERE IS A WARRANTY. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED THAT I HAVE TO WAIT AFTER I PAID FOR THEM TO SEE THAT I SHOULD BE REIMBURSED. I SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CHARGED! I AM GIVING UP ON OURISMAN CHEV
  • Angela P

    FORESTVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    N/A
  • Joann S

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Richard Ellis in the body shop performed excellent customer service and body work on my car.
  • Felicia M

    TEMPLE HILLS, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Fast and Professional. Always have a great experience.
  • Randy H

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    It was smooth setting up appointment with the service advisor and quickly. While sitting in the waiting room I noticed the people that were before me disappeared quickly. I Received my vehicle back in a quick time, it was cleaned inside and outside as if I had just purchased it off the showroom floor.
  • Lakeshia B

    CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    The wait time for a oil change was outrageous there was no communication and poor customer service
  • Patricia W

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    I had no problem getting everything needed to be done. The service was great. Thank you
  • Sanarah M

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2021
    N/a
  • Philip K

    BRYANS ROAD, MD | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Christina was amazing and answered all of my questions and concerns intelligently and in a way I could understand. She made me feel comfortable and secure in spending my money and made me feel confident that I was getting the best possible service out there.