Filter by
  • Monique H

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    From the Shuttle driver Tyrone, to the Service Attendant Delontae Bailey, and the Manager....my experience was very professional.
  • Vincent W

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    The Young Lady who was my service contact knew everything about my needs with my Chevy . Fabulous !!
  • Nappier D

    UPPER MARLBORO, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Mr Roland is very knowledgeable and professional.
  • Joyce O

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Made an appointment cause I needed an oil change and a few other things. Car was ready in a timely manner and cleaned before I picked it up. I was satisfied with the service.
  • Gregory F

    UPPER MARLBORO, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    I had a great experience in getting my trucks 25k maintenance service. Customer service was excellent đź‘Ť
  • Susan F

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    I was waited on promptly and courteously. I was kept informed about the progress of the diagnostic tests that were being run and the results were explained.
  • Renita S

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    The service was pretty quick.
  • Karie N

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    It was alright
  • Ernest D

    SUITLAND, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 25, 2022
    My sales person Mr Ernest Davis was the best salesman i have ever seen in my life. I would refer the whole world to him. He is the best!!!
  • Jerome Y

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    It was a longer wait than usual I had a 8:00 appt and didn't leave until 11:45 and I didn't get a car wash or vacuum this time don't know why